STAFF DIRECTORY

Our WEMS educators are dedicated to the success of our students

Click on any staff member's personal e-mail to launch your browser's 'Compose Message.'

Administrative Staff

Mrs S Douglas, Principal • Main Office • SDouglas01@bcps.k12.md.us

Mrs Lawson, Lead Teacher • Main Office • KSStukes@bcps.k12.md.us

Mrs Goodwin, Office Manager • Main Office • LCGoodwin@bcps.k12.md.us

Pre-Kindergarten

Ms Rossi • 92-01 • Room 136 • mldavis@bcps.k12.md.usClick for Bio!

Ms Itter • 92-02 • Room 137 • RAItter@bcps.k12.md.usClick for Bio!

Kindergarten

Ms Dryden • 00-01 • Room 143 • CDryden@bcps.k12.md.us

Ms Gilley • 00-02 • Room 142 • megilley@bcps.k12.md.us • Click for Bio!

Grades 1st - 8th

Ms Burgess • 01-01 • Room 130 • TABurgess@bcps.k12.md.us • Click for Bio!

Ms Lazar • 01-02 • Room 131 • JLazar@bcps.k12.md.us • Click for Bio!

Ms Lassen • 02-01 • Room 141 • AMLassen@bcps.k12.md.us • Click for Bio!

Ms Russell • 02-02 • Room 140 • EFRussell@bcps.k12.md.us

Ms Richards• 03-01 • Room 127 • VMRichards@bcps.k12.md.us

Ms Gauvin • 04-01 • Room 123 • CJGauvin@bcps.k12.md.us

Ms Cuffee • 05-01 • Room 121 • DLCuffee@bcps.k12.md.us • Click for Bio!

Ms Lee • 05-02 • Room 122 • SALee@bcps.k12.md.us • Click for Bio!

Ms Barnes-Smith• 06-01 • Room 109 • E-mail TBA

Ms Bradley • 07-01 • Room 117 • riley03@bcps.k12.md.us • Click for Bio!

Ms Mahoney • 07-02 • Room 118 • dnmahoney@bcps.k12.md.us

Dr Sallin • 08-01 • Room 116 • masallin@bcps.k12.md.us • Click for Bio!

Mrs Simmons-Green • 08-02 • Room 115 • SRSimmons-Green@bcps.k12.md.us • Click for Bio!

Special Education

Ms Chojnacki • ESOL Teacher • Room 128 • snicolaidis@bcps.k12.md.us

Ms Evans • SPED Grades 1-5 • Room 132 • SKEvans01@bcps.k12.md.us

Mr Crump • SPED Grades 6-8 • Room 111 • macrump@bcps.k12.md.us

Ms Brooks • SPED Resource for K-8 • Room 129 • LBrooks02@bcps.k12.md.us

Ms Hilliard • IEP Chair • Main Office • AHilliard@bcps.k12.md.usClick for Bio!

Special Areas

Mr Reynolds • Phys Ed • Room 102 Gymnasium • CMReynolds2@bcps.k12.md.usClick for Bio!

Mr Blandon • Music Class, Band, Orchestra • Room 103 • LBlandon@bcps.k12.md.usClick for Bio!

Mr Whitehead & Mr Talbot • Art Class • Room 114 

Mr Maynard • Technology • Room 109 

Para-Educators 

Mrs Wilson • PreK-01 • Room 136 • MGWilson@bcps.k12.md.us

Ms Dorsey • 92-02 • Room 137 • YJDorsey@bcps.k12.md.us

Ms Smith • 92-03 • Room 133 • DSmith01@bcps.k12.md.us

Ms Winters• Bilingual Para Educator • MRWinters@bcps.k12.md.usClick for Bio!

Support Staff

Ms Jones • Literacy Coach • Room 108 • RPaige01@bcps.k12.md.usClick for Bio!

Ms Mullins • Social Worker • Room 120 • kwmullins@bcps.k12.md.usClick for Bio!

Ms Ali • Speech Pathologist • Room 138 • YHAli@bcps.k12.md.usClick for Bio!

Ms Sutley • Psychologist • Room 135 • tsutley@bcps.k12.md.us

Ms Gregory • Therapist • Room 104

Ms Spetner• Therapist • Click for Bio!

Mr Lucas • Behavior Specialist • Room 110

Mr Bryan Braham • Custodian • Main Hall

Mr Mack • Custodian • Main Hall

Ms Gibson • Cafeteria Manager • Cafeteria

Ms Lakeisha McCullough • Cafeteria Staff • Cafeteria

Ms Downes • Cafeteria Staff • Cafeteria

Nurse Abugo • School Nurse • Health Suite 

Ms Carpenter • School Nurse Assistant • Health Suite 

FAX

410-396-7792

© 2020 Woodhome Elementary Middle School